Watch this video to learn more about how Power2Practice integrates seamlessly with Dr. Paul Anderson’s IV Therapies.

HAVE QUESTIONS? WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
CALL US NOW AT 1-800-590-7459

READY FOR MORE?!

Join us Nov 16th for P2P Live!

4pm PST | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm EST

 

Join Power2Practice experts, John Wittich and David Hinrichsen, for a live 15-minute online presentation the afternoon of Wednesday, November 16th, and see why the P2P EMR, Patient Portal and Practice Management Platform is the best solution for Integrative practitioners and practices.

 

SAVE MY SPOT

Can’t make it? That’s ok! Register anyhow and we will send a recording that you can watch at your convenience.  If you are ready for a one one one presentation, please schedule here.