June P2P Webinar:

Tune in on Tuesday, June 20th for a presentation on IV Nutrient Therapy and how it can grow your practice profitability.

Join IV nutrient therapy expert, Dr. Mitch Ghen for a discussion on:
– IV therapy demographics and market size
– Consistently growing trends in anti-aging
– IV nutrient therapy basics: How and why
– The most popular treatments 
– Injections vs. IV therapy, or both?
– Q & A

 

Date:  Tuesday, June 20th, 2017

Time:  4pm PST  |  5pm MST  |  6pm CST  |  7pm EST  (1 hour inc. Q&A)

[REGISTER]

Live attendance is encouraged. Dr. Ghen will save time to answer your questions!

Unsure if you can make it? Sign up anyway! We will send you a recording of the webinar to watch at your convenience.

 

SAVE MY SPOT

 

About the Presenter:
Mitchell Ghen, DO, PhD has 33 years of experience in anti-aging, holistic and integrative medicine. Along with his work in nutritional medicine, “Dr. Mitch” has a remarkable amount of experience as an expert clinician and researcher in the field of stem cell transplantation. In addition to being a physician, Dr. Mitch holds a Master’s Degree in Biomechanical Trauma and has a PhD in nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology. He is an international lecturer on oral and IV nutrition and stem cell transplantation and is recognized as one of the premier teachers at conferences and seminars on integrative medicine. His private practice is in Boca Raton, Florida. Dr. Mitch’s vast academic knowledge, coupled with his entertaining delivery, makes him one of the most sought after personalities in his field. Currently, he is a medical director for several Natural Medicine companies and a consultant for physicians worldwide, teaching them how to implement integrative medicine into their practices. He is the co-author of four textbooks including the “Advance Guide to Longevity Medicine,” “The Ghen and Raine’s Guide to Compounding Pharmaceuticals,” “The Anti-Aging Physicians’ Handbook for Compounding Pharmaceuticals,” and “The Essentials and Science of IV Parenteral Medicine.”

Hosted by Power2Practice — a unique EMR, patient portal and business development platform that allows Integrative and Functional Medicine physicians to focus on delivering the best personalized care available.